The Squat

Geeklawyer’s temporary chambers

Terrorist not really a terrorist says loony psycho, terrorist friendly, terrorist judge

Geeklawyer, along with his mates at the keepblairforpm website, have long decried the ‘enemy within’: the lawyers liberal meeja, and judiciary who have a secret agenda to undermine our beloved land of St George.

These scum would compel us to wake at 6.30 every morning and turn to face Mecca and worship Satan, or ‘the Prophet Mohammed’ as muslims prefer to call him.

Now, this heavenly mission is being frustrated by a traitor in their midst. A judge, so low than one can barely refer to him as “Justice” Collins, has deliberately released an undoubtedly guilty man knowing full well that he intends, following one lawyer’s site’s advice, to assassinate Tony Blair, the Queen, all of Parliament and the every child at the School for Handicapped Children at Hailsham East Sussex.

It is political correctness gone mad Geeklawyer says.

February 22, 2008 - Posted by | crime, politics, terrorbollocks

24 Comments »

  1. My Dear Geek,

    I smell a fiendish plot……!

    Comment by lawminx | February 22, 2008 | Reply

  2. We who are about to drink… salute you….

    That is all

    Comment by charonqc | February 22, 2008 | Reply

  3. I gather Hudson… the People’s Princess’s Butler… is being asked to come back to entertain the Diana Inquest….. after The Sun revelations about him serving up red herrings in his last ‘guest appearance’ at these proceedings.

    At this stage the request is, we are told, ‘informal’. My view….. following the tradition of the tabloids:

    GET A US Air Force B-52, rendite him, put him in an orange suit and get him back to Brize Norton immediately… to face the wrath of British Justice.

    I may, of course, be going too far…. but just wait for the tabloid headlines…. we shall see how they deal with this development.

    Burrell, is, apparently saying through his lawyers that he was tired and was just ‘showing off’ when he was secretly filmed by The Sun nd said those naughty things about perjury being… well… ‘naughty’.

    Dear God… rid us of this turbulent butler.. please. What is the going rate these days for contempt of court / perjury… once proven?

    However… one must note that Lord Justice Scott Baker has warned people in high places not to comment on these proceedings.

    I can well understand why…. so…on two grounds (a) I may be high on rioja, but I am not in ‘high places’ and (b)… because he is right on the evidence issue…I make no comment.

    I can’t, of course, speak for my mate Aloffhishead… who is, as I write, pouring a glass of rioja in my Staterooms…

    As my mate has no interest in this world of ours – he made a lot of money providing sub-prime mortgages and is keeping his head down at the moment – he doesn’t even know who Diana is, let alone that an inquest is going on.

    Comment by charonqc | February 22, 2008 | Reply

  4. I have just been visited by two yellow jacket wearing PCSOs to warn me again that my hedge needs a ‘Brazilian’.

    I have a CCTV camera outside my front door… from B&Q… 29.99….

    I was troubled by this reference and told them I don’t travel by Tube these days…

    They reminded me of the droogs in Clockwork Orange….. so I asked them if they would like to join me inside my Staterooms and listen to a bit of Ludwig Van….

    They did not seem to understand the reference to one of the Eurozone’s great composers… so I asked them if they were out looking for the ‘ The stilyagi, or style-boys, where smashing faces and windows, and the police, apparently obsessed with ideological and fiscal crimes, seemed powerless to keep them under.”

    Clockwork Orange… was… well ahead of time… as the link below confirms…

    http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/9145/aco.htm

    I got another warning about my overgrown hedge… and they went off… I presume… to have a kebab at a late night kebab shop. Soon… my hedge will be appearing on Charon TV….

    And… on that note… I can only say this…. mind how you go.

    Comment by charonqc | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  5. GL… I can assure you… per your earlier concerns on an earlier post of yours that I am turning into a serial pissed poster … that this is ‘exclusive’ nonsense… and apart from sending it to Heat magazine… it will not be appearing on any other blog… nor will I this evening…

    I’m off to watch the Parliament Channel… such is my life these days…

    Comment by charonqc | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  6. Dear God… rid us of this turbulent butler.. please.

    I really think that you should not be calling for the killing Burrell it is an irresponsible thing to do and probably an offence under the Terrorism Act 2006. You should be ashamed. Paul is a good and honourable man.

    Comment by geeklawyer | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  7. Isn’t a Brazilian something girls do to their bikini line? I very much doubt Charles de Menezes was given a wax & trim before he was executed by the cops at Stockwell.

    Comment by geeklawyer | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  8. GL… it is, as you well know, a matter of construction.

    At no stage in the use of the phrase “Dear God… rid us of this turbulent butler.. please” did I call for any real person or entity to carry out any actions lawful or unlawful.

    You will note also that I did not preface the words ‘rid us of this turbulent butler’ with the words ‘ will no-one / anyone’.

    Further, taking a disjunctive aproach to construction… the phrase “What is the going rate these days for contempt of court / perjury… once proven?” cannot be said, necessarily, to relate the the sentence before about ridding us of turbulent butlers.

    I have not, therefore, committed the solecism of asking asking the coroner to assist in the matter of ridding us of turbulent butlers.

    Your use of the sentence “Pal was a good and honourable man’ is pregnant with meaning. If one takes the reasonable view that you may have been hitting the juice and ‘Pal’ is a typo and should have read ‘Paul was a good and honourable man’ – ther e is a hint that the butler has been got rid of already – or, at the very least, he stopped being a good and honourable man at some point.

    The alternative construction is that you have a pal who was a good and honourable man.

    Right… I have a mild hangover… it is 7.00… the Hothouse Cafe is open… and my usual breakfast is being prepared at this very moment ready for my arrival at the cafe

    Comment by charonqc | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  9. My Dear Geek,

    a ” Brazillian” isn’t just the particular grooming pecadillo of the fairer sex; it is, in fact, rather popular among men, who, in order to give the procedure a more testosterone fuelled approach commonly refer to it as the waxing of “Back Crack and Balls”….

    Comment by lawminx | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  10. Evil Brother, Lady Robinson understands your concerns about these strange people who wear black and disappear to pray at all times of the day to strange gods. These Goths and Emos as she believes they are called are a menace to society and should be shown no mercy.

    Comment by the lady robinson | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  11. Lawminx: I always thought it was “Back, sac and crack” but I like your version too.

    Comment by Scheherazade | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  12. Scheherazade – your version sounds far more sophisitcated though.!

    Comment by lawminx | February 23, 2008 | Reply

  13. It is, I am told, A, B, C. Arse, Balls, Crack.

    So Tucker informs me.

    Comment by VM | February 24, 2008 | Reply

  14. Dear VM,

    Dou you not think that “Back Sac and Crack” has something more of a poetic ring to what is undoubtedly an extremely painful procedure?!

    Comment by lawminx | February 24, 2008 | Reply

  15. Yes ABC sounds a delightful mnemonic of practical application if ones gets confused – metrosexuals are easily confused.

    Bac Sack Crack is one for the English graduates.

    Comment by geeklawyer | February 24, 2008 | Reply

  16. Metrosexuals are work experience for the firing squad in Ms R’s dictatorship. It’s so much fun as they can never work out their best angle..but we shoot them anyway.

    Comment by the lady robinson | February 24, 2008 | Reply

  17. English Graduate?! I resent that!!

    Comment by lawminx | February 24, 2008 | Reply

  18. ‘Pa[u]l was a good and honourable man’ – i imagine my honourable friend wished to refer us to julius caesar ‘so are they all – all honourable men’.

    revenge of the english graduate (the film that never got nominated for an oscar). certainly my english degree was largely back (lying on it), sack (lying in it) and crack (sadly, talking through it).
    any less work i’d have been doing history; any less imagination i’d have been doing law.

    Comment by simply wondered | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  19. Thank heavens, My Dear Simply, you are not a Media Graduate – where would the world be then?
    As a complete aside and speaking as a putitive Human Rights Lawyer, I do wonder GL, if my pair of Reprieve Knickers got lost in the post?!

    Comment by lawminx | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  20. I am afraid you haven’t made the necessary sacrifice – and it is a heavy one indeed: MsRobinson has paid dearly for them.

    Comment by geeklawyer | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  21. Ah Well. I will just have to go off and sell my body on the Museum Steps in order to purchase a pair… *tearful sigh, wobbling uper lip*

    Comment by lawminx | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  22. lawminx – i’m sorry, i had no idea there were degrees in media. degrees of awfulness, obviously, but not from universities surely? not even oxford would stoop so low.
    (BPP probably would)

    Comment by simply wondered | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  23. My Dear Simply,
    Media Degrees are so common at the rank and file university, in tandem with those for Sports Science, that the ceremony for their award consists of graduands queueing up at a glorified toliet roll holder which bears the legend ” Media Degree – Please Take Yours By Tearing at the Dotted Line”…..

    Comment by lawminx | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  24. much like my MA alas – tho i did have to prove my worth by eating lunch.

    Comment by simply wondered | February 25, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

